About Robinson Way

 

  • Robinson Way is a UK debt collector.
  • Are you having problems with lots of phone calls and unwanted letters?

There are solutions.

Net Consumers is a site dedicated to customer reviews of debt collectors and other financial companies. Here you can read reviews on Robinson Way and write your own if you’ve had experiences that you want to share. We also provide information on debt solutions available in the UK so that you can work out the best plan to deal with debts. The 2 most well known debt solutions are a Debt Management Plan and an Invidual Voluntary Arrangement (IVA). These, along with bankruptcy and a debt relief order, can help to deal with debt issues.

There are other solutions too, which aren’t so often written about, mainly because there is no profit in them for interested parties. The debt industry can be sickening at times, as evidenced by the many reviews of debt collectors listed on this site. Don’t be scared of Robinson Way. They can’t make you pay them, but you can get the information from them that you need to decide on the best way to deal with them.

You need to know 2 things. You need to know if they have the evidence that you actually owe them anything. If they don’t then they can’t enforce the debt. You also need to know when the last payment on the debt was. If it was 6 years ago or more, then again, you no longer owe the debt. Remember – they won’t tell you unless you ask them! So without doubt, the best thing to do is to speak with them or write to them and get the information YOU need to deal with them in the best way.

We’d ask you to have a good read, find out about the people who are chasing you, find out the best ways to deal with them, and then make a decision about what to do. You’ll feel a lot better once you have a plan together. It’s best to deal with debts head on rather than ignore them and make the situation worse.

We’d love you to post how you feel about Robinson Way so that others can benefit from what you’ve learned about them. Have they been fair with you? Have they been rude to you? If you share here others can learn from your experiences. So please take just a few minutes to talk about them by leaving a review.

Robinson Way Info

 www.robinson-way.com/
 0800 121 6904
 Robinson Way, London Scottish House, Quays reach, Carolina Way, Salford, M50 2ZY
Robinson Way are a Manchester based debt collection company.

Why not let us know how you feel about Robinson Way, good or bad?

Let us know, you’ll feel better for it!

Click HERE to Write a Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

We are continually being telephoned at home by Robinson Way asking that a Mr John Brown contact them immediately. We do not know who John Brown is and

Sep 17, 2014 by Hewison

We are continually being telephoned at home by Robinson Way asking that a Mr John Brown contact them immediately. We do not know who John Brown is and he has never lived at or address. We have spoken to Robinson Way on numerous occasions asking them to stop ringing, but it has continued. This has been going on for over a year and we are sick and tired of it.


Robinson way keeps phoning then hanging up (trying to get me to ring them back) so they save themselves money at my cost takes the p**s. Nil stars
Sep 15, 2014 by Peter

Robinson way keeps phoning then hanging up (trying to get me to ring them back) so they save themselves money at my cost takes the p**s. Nil stars


This company is a nuisance I have spoken with them on three different occasions regarding the wrong information they have on a client of theirs and th

Sep 02, 2014 by M R Berkeley

This company is a nuisance I have spoken with them on three different occasions regarding the wrong information they have on a client of theirs and three times they have assured me they have put their records strait but one might be better off talking to the moon to get any truths from them.


Keep getting calls from this company, with a press 1 to speak to an agent. Don\'t know who they are, or if they are a debt company given I have no deb

Aug 18, 2014 by John

Keep getting calls from this company, with a press 1 to speak to an agent. Don\'t know who they are, or if they are a debt company given I have no debt why they are calling me as I have no debt. I have resisted pressing 1, given responses to others who contacted them, it would seem I am wise to.


I am being pestered asking to speak to someone I have never heard of. I have been told numerous times my number will be removed from their list, but I

Aug 06, 2014 by SB

I am being pestered asking to speak to someone I have never heard of. I have been told numerous times my number will be removed from their list, but I am still getting calls. This is harassment and worse than cold callers!


i keep getting phone calls from these asking to speak to different people all the time people i aint a clue who they are i have told robinsons and was

Jul 31, 2014 by p hargreaves

i keep getting phone calls from these asking to speak to different people all the time people i aint a clue who they are i have told robinsons and was told my number would be removed but there still calling :(


I have had 2 letters from Robinson Way, one saying did you live at x, which I ignored and now one with a bill for £380 for Thames Water. I have rung

May 12, 2014 by Helen B

I have had 2 letters from Robinson Way, one saying did you live at x, which I ignored and now one with a bill for £380 for Thames Water. I have rung Thames Water who have confirmed there is no outstanding bill - Water was paid for at the property as part of the service charge. I am nervous about contacting them as they will then have my number..


The guy who came to my house abused my sister and called her a skunk pussy the j**m faced t**s piece.

Apr 26, 2014 by matt malone

The guy who came to my house abused my sister and called her a skunk pussy the j**m faced t**s piece.


after a awful sleepless night I was awoken at 8:35am by a company called Robinson way. they wouldn't tell me what the company does or who/what they wa

Apr 23, 2014 by Elyiz

after a awful sleepless night I was awoken at 8:35am by a company called Robinson way. they wouldn't tell me what the company does or who/what they wanted without me first giving them my details (I refused), strange after they called me!
Not happy about the time of day either!


Robinson Way who call themselves Robway threatened me with debt belonging to 13 years ago and as they did not seem to know what the statute of limitat

Feb 15, 2014 by Harry

Robinson Way who call themselves Robway threatened me with debt belonging to 13 years ago and as they did not seem to know what the statute of limitations was I sent them couple of pages of verbal abuse and never heard back from them ever again.


Net Consumers , USA 1.0 1.0 10 10 We are continually being telephoned at home by Robinson Way asking that a Mr John Brown contact them immediately. We do not know who John Brown is and he has never lived at or addr